Funky16Corners Radio Show Episode #476 – Airdate 07/15/19


Show #476. Originally broadcast 07/15/2019

Theresa Lindsey – Daddy-O (Golden World)
Theresa Lindsey – I’ll Bet You (Golden World)
Little Caesar and the Empires – Everybody Dance Now (Parkway)
Naked Truth – Shingaling Thing (RCA)
Robert Walker and the Soul Strings – The Blizzard (RCA)

Four Seasons – Beggin’ (Philips)
Frankie Valli – (You’re Gonna) Hurt Yourself (Smash)
Frankie Valli – You’re Ready Now (Smash)
Four Seasons – The Night (Mowest)

Sugarpie DeSanto – Go Go Power (Checker)
Sugarpie DeSanto – Good Timin’ (Checker)
Sugarpie DeSanto – Slip-in Mules (No High Heel Sneakers) (Checker)
Etta James and Sugarpie DeSanto – In the Basement (Cadet)

Bob and Earl – The Sissy (Chene)
Earl Cosby – Ooh Honey Baby (Mira)
Chuck Jackson and Maxine Brown – Can’t Let You Out Of My Sight (Wand)
Drifters – At the Club (Atlantic)
Four Pennies – You’re a Gas With Your Trash (Brunswick)
Pat Lundy – Soul Ain’t Nothing But the Blues (Columbia)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s