Funky16Corners Radio Show Episode #524 – Airdate 07/06/20

Example

Show #524 Originally broadcast 07/06/2020

Emperors – My Baby Likes To Boogaloo (Mala)
Henry Cain – Why Am I Treated So Bad (Capitol)
Charles Chalmers – Groovin’ (Chess)
Electric Indian – Storm Warning (UA)
Wakefield Sun – Get Out (MGM)

Lovables – Take Me For a Little While (Toot)
Peggy Lee – Can I Change My Mind (Capitol)
Carmen McRae – Breakfast In Bed (Atlantic)
Esther Phillips – Alone Again Naturally (Kudu)

CTI All Stars – Inner City Blues/What’s Going On (CTI)
Reuben Wilson – We’ve Only Just Begun (GrooveMerchant)

Sylvester and the Hot Band – Nobody’s Fault But Mine (Blue Thumb)
Tommy Strand – Testify (Fame)
Bettye Lavette – With a Little Help From My Friends (Karen)

_____________________________________________________

Leave a comment